Skip to main content

Staff

Directory

Charlotte Mouquin,
Executive Director
charlotte@pelhamartcenter.org
(914) 738-2525 – ext. 115

Leslye Lynford,
Director of Development
llynford@pelhamartcenter.org
(914) 738-2525 – ext. 117

Alex Hernandez,
Education & Outreach Manager
alex@pelhamartcenter.org
(914) 738-2525 – ext. 114

Anki King,
Gallery and Public Programs Manager
anki@pelhamartcenter.org
(914) 738-2525 – ext. 113

Bridget Bettke, Finance Manager
bbettke@pelhamartcenter.org
(914) 738-2525 – ext. 112

Danyel Bilenkis, Programs Assistant
danyel@pelhamartcenter.org
(914) 738-2525

General Information 
info@pelhamartcenter.org
(914) 738-2525 – ext. 111