Blog  Facebook   Subscribe to Email Updates  |  My Account  |  My Cart

155 Fifth Avenue Pelham, NY 10803   914.738.2525  |  Directions

Throughout the year, Pelham Art Center offers the general public free weekend and evening Public Programs. These include events celebrating folkloric art traditions; music performances; literary readings and lectures; opening receptions for exhibitions; gallery talks and docent tours; artist demonstrations; and all-age art making workshops related to gallery programs and national holidays. Outreach Programs take place on and off site and serve audiences who experience barriers to participating in high quality art activities.



FEATURED PROGRAMS

THE STOREFRONT PROJECT:: UNTITLED (STOREFRONT) BY CHRIS KACZMAREK
January 23 - March 21, 2015 - On View 24/7

A new site specific installation using simple circuits and solar power to create kinetic motion during the day and pulsing light during the evening.

2015 ALEXANDER RUTSCH AWARD AND EXHIBITION FOR PAINTING
Deadline: Feb. 1, 2015 - 11:59pm MST (i.e. 1:59am EST, 12:59am CST)

Apply online:  https://www.callforentry.org